Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Lubbock Area’s service area.

Board of Directors

Cindy Best, President

Dr. Annette Sobel, Vice President

Jamie Mills, Secretary

Sunny Park, Treasurer

Dr. Ronnelle Burley, Education chair

Renee Davis, Board Development chair

Susie Smith, Grants chair

Ann Akin

Margie Oliveriz

Christie Pare

Rebecca Ramirez

Bruce Sifrit

Matt Stephens

Meggan Wilkes